Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (65) | H (86) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (107) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (128) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643722
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642870
McNaughton, Monica mcnaughtonm@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Finance Kenosha 2625642922
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642388
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642676
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642730
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Kenosha 2625642114
Herrera, Maria herreram@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Divisional Business/It Associate Kenosha 2625643180
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642396
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642766
Weller, Russ wellerw@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625643744
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642562
Anderson, Amy andersona@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642306
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642702
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642454
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 2625642670
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Quality Systems Manager Kenosha 2625642850
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642032
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 2625643402
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642974
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642596
Keedy, Jennifer keedyj@gtc.edu Foundation Casual kenosha 2625642656
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Colleague Director, Information Systems Kenosha 2625643070
Gray-Rohan, Sandra Grays@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Graphic Designer Kenosha 2625642798
Zainelli, Gina zainellig@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Kenosha 2626196512
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 2625643222
Griesbach, Jacquelyn griesbachj@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642016
Estep, Katherine estepk@gtc.edu Horticulture Horticulture Specialist Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642368
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642344
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643702
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642508
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Kenosha 2626196330
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct Kenosha
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642384
Passo, Celestina passoc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Student Communictions and Marketing Kenosha 2625643044
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Kenosha 2625642636
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Wieland, Dick Wielandd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642764
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu Colleague State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 2625642382
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 2625642960
Ghuari, Jehan ghuarij@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625643042
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Kenosha
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625643184
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642628
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual Kenosha 2625643806
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Technician Kenosha 2625642648
Cousino, Thomas cousinot@gtc.edu Director, Safety & Security Kenosha 2625642812
Ruggiero, Annmarie ruggieroa@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Graphic Designer-Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642506
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642242
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642724
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Associate Kenosha 2625643622
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642496
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642646
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643026
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643626
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642546
Crawford, Keyonna crawfordk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Director, Staffing Kenosha 2625643032
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Lenz, Steven lenzs@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642904
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625643148
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642862
Kratochvil, Steve kratochvils@gtc.edu Communication Central Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625642624
Berrier, James berrierj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2627675072
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic (EL) Kenosha Kenosha 2625642810
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2325642320
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642416
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642760
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642574
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Specialist Kenosha 2625642588
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642968
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643130
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196210
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Kenosha 2625642772
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Casual Kenosha 2625643068
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642314
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642722
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs ACT Healthcare Specialist Kenosha 2626196442