Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (106) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Dalpaos, David dalpaosd@gtc.edu Industrial Equip Mechanic Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wade, Julia wadej1@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Grunseth, Kay Mary grunsethm@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Inst Barber/Cos Appren - R
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Bauer, Timothy BauerT@gtc.edu Industrial Clerical - Casual
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Pittman, Phyllis pittmanp@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Mayor, Nicholas mayorn@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Belshaw, Kathleen belshawk@gtc.edu
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Marshall, Linda marshalll@gtc.edu Adjunct
Buchholz, Jennifer buchholzj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675328
Clapp, Kenneth ClappK@gtc.edu Radiologic Technology Adjunct Burlington
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675298
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 2627675360
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675330
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2626196786
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Cleaner Burlington
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Burlington 2627675384
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Distance Learning Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Zilisch, Angie ZilischA@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Burlington
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Burlington 2627675728
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Blueprint for Prosperity Assistant Burlington 2627675756
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Burlington
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675280
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 2627675356
Mogden, Nancy Mogdenn@gtc.edu Health/Human Services Instr Practical Nursing - B Burlington
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 2627675076
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675740
Lucas, Jennifer lucasj@gtc.edu Instructor, Pharmacy Technician Burlington
Mours, Susan mourss@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675318
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 2627675078
Pickett, Faye PickettF@gtc.edu Instr Health Info Technolog Burlington 2627675322
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Kaebisch, Catherine KaebischC@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Burlington
Lucht, Nancy LuchtN@gtc.edu Adjunct Facutly - Burlington Burlington
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Ems Admin Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 2627675306
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Genl Admin Distr Blueprint for Prosperity Training Grant Coordinator Burlington 2627675338
Baxa, Lori BaxaL@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 2627675368
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Smith, Brandon smithb@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Casual Burlington 2627675382
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675310
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Burlington 2627675706
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct Burlington
Lester, Lawrence LesterL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Do Not Use Burlington
Miles, Charles MilesC@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle Burlington 2625643932
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Burlington
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675146
Trewyn, Jennifer TrewynJ@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Burlington Burlington 2627418638
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 2627675334
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Trick, Jenny jtrick@racinecountyedc.org CATI 2628987424
Lintonen, Rhinehart Lintonenr@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418236