Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (57) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (63) | L (50) | M (79) | N (20) | O (18) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (46) | S (121) | T (29) | U (5) | V (20) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Vester, Robbin vesterr@gtc.edu Organizational Excellence Manager, Organizational Excellence Kenosha 2625642632
Eisenhauer, Scot eisenhauers@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 2625643170
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 2625642914
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642724
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Success Associate Kenosha 2625642940
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 2625642366
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642810
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 2625642350
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642092
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643164
Russell, Daniel RussellD@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Health Unit Coordinator Kenosha 2626196304
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Divisional Associate Kenosha 2625642716
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642032
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642416
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642508
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642484
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Director, Simulation Operations Kenosha 2625642122
Schauer, Aaron schauera@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Urban Forestry Kenosha 2625642464
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Lee, Kashawneda leek@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642244
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642682
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Kenosha 2625642578
McNaughton, Monica mcnaughtonm@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Financial Accounting Kenosha 2625642922
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Manager, Information Security Kenosha 2625643740
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642314
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 2625642432
Pattengale, Elena pattengalee@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2627675394
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625643184
Stacy, Helene stacyh@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642774
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643104
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Assessment/quality Enhancement Program Information Specialist Kenosha 2625642930
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625643122
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642846
Aiello, Kari aiellok@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642528
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Coordinator, Wellness & Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642520
Johnson, Kallie johnsonka@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Patchel, Gregory patchelg@gtc.edu Aeronautics Director and Chief Pilot, Aeronautics Program Kenosha 2625643934
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625643124
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Director, Information Technology - User Experience Kenosha 2625643784
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Johnston, Jenifer johnstonj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu Reading Instructor, Adult Basic Education Kenosha 2626196526
Gridley, Elizabeth gridleye@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642448
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642444
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Database Specialist Kenosha 2625643622
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643704
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642388
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid-Communication and SAP Kenosha 2625642395
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 2625642654
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642570
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, School of Business and Transportation Kenosha 2625642638
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643728
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing Kenosha 2625642648
Joling, Deborah jolingd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642377
Fernandez, Sonia fernandezs@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
Erdman, Carla erdmanc@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Kenosha 2625642378
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu Colleague State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 2625642382
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642458
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625643148
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643720
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Budgets and Purchasing Kenosha 2625643106
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642178
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Pre-College Programs Division Kenosha 2625642672
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Kenosha 2625642620
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Communications and Media Relations Kenosha 2625642512
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology 119 Kenosha 2625642554
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barbering Technologist Kenosha 2626196792
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642396
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625642290
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643708
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Business Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Kenosha 2625643086
Gustafson, Nicole gustafsonn@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 2625643468
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Automated Mfg - Lakeview Instructor, Automated Manufacturing Lakeview 2625643430
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, Information Technology Lakeview 2625643440
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196384
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2626196414
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196398
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494

Life is Big. Be Prepared.