Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Delorme, Matthew delormem@gtc.edu
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Diaz, Jana diazj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu