Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2627675136
Dame, Carolyn cdame@4c-forchildren.org
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642118
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625643126
Darbo-McClellan, Heather darbomcclellanh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Sciences Program Clinical Elkhorn 2627418660
Davis, Corie coriedavis1961@gmail.com
Davis, Sharon Sharon.Davis@kenoshacounty.org
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Days, Aldred aldred.days@cityofracine.org
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196754
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196310
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the Senior Vice President, Operations/R.M.C. Kenosha 2625643098
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
DeGrace, Patrick patrick.degrace@hospira.com
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642986
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
DeMatthew, Kathleen kathydematthew@yahoo.com
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu Bws Career Navigator IMET 2628987484
Denson, Aneisha densona@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642214
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Desotelle, Erik edesotelle@johnsonsnursery.com
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Diblik, Roy rdiblik@wi.rr.com
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
DiVarco, Sam sdivarco@yunker.com
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Dmitruck, Mindi mdmitruck@cosmoprofbeauty.com
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642482
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Director, Information Technology - User Experience Kenosha 2625643784
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 2625642654
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Manager, Information Security Kenosha 2625643740
Domine, Charles cddjmt@tds.net
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643926
Dressler, Heidi heidi.dressler@pearson.com
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2627418278
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Burlington 2625643208
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu College Connections Coordinator, Dual Credit Kenosha 2625642322
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor, Lead Racine 2626196618
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2626196506
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625643048
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450
Duran, Mercedes duranm@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418356
Dutton, Nicole duttonn@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Elkhorn 2627675374
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Elkhorn 2626196674