Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (79) | C (73) | D (43) | E (20) | F (30) | G (58) | H (59) | I (7) | J (40) | K (62) | L (47) | M (80) | N (21) | O (22) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (56) | S (119) | T (29) | U (2) | V (20) | W (62) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Abrego, Maria abregom@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 2625642718
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2625642429
Aguirre, David aguirred@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643705
Aiello, Kari aiellok@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642528
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology Elkhorn 2625642819
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 2625643610
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2625642657
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Database Specialist Kenosha 2625643622
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Specialist-Awarding Kenosha 2625643072
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642435
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642156
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Anderson, Amy andersona@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642306
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2625642541
Andrews, George andrewsg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Manager, Facilities Elkhorn 2625642811
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Aide Kenosha 2625642394
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643708
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642695
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Aschauer, John aschauerj@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642525
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2625642742
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642076
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642403
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2625642132
Banor, Maxwell banorm@gtc.edu
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2625642545
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2625642613
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625642094
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2325642320
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Becker, Jonathon beckerj@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642199
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643174
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Belau, Nancy belaun@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing Kenosha 2625643110
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2625642192
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642526
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2625642605
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Facilities Assistant Elkhorn 2625642700
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean Associate IMET 2625642684
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Berrier, James berrierj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642427
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Kenosha 2625642578
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Blake, Jaimie blakej@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Blanchard, Michelle blanchardm@gtc.edu WRTP BIG STEP WRTP BIG STEP Program Coordinator Racine
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2625642083
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing Manager, Compensation Kenosha 2625643078
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642356
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643932
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boyd, David boydd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct Kenosha 2625642956
Brady, Barbara bradyb@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625643172
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2625642443
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brandt, Austin brandta@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2625642087
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Secretary Elkhorn 2625642707
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642406
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct