Skip to main content

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Haggerty, Dawn haggertyd@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Librarian Elkhorn 2625642783
Halbach, Heather halbachh@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Manager, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Project Director, Workforce Innovation Racine 2625643131
Hamm, Brian hammb@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Elkhorn 2625642743
Hansen, Zachary hansenz@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642617
Hansen, Craig hansenc@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor IMET 2625642131
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642716
Hanson, Faye hansonf@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Receivable Associate Kenosha 2625642432
Hardrick, Melissa hardrickm@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2625642447
Hardy, Brianna hardyb@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643227
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adjunct - Welding
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642569
Harvey, Jonathan harveyj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Cyber Security Analyst Kenosha 2625643618
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Elkhorn 2625642792
Haynes, Nichole haynesn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Hegana, Ashenafi heganaa@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adjunct - Mechanical Design IMET 2625642651
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Kenosha 2625642620
Herbert, Marybeth herbertm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Herbert, Emily herberte@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642062
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia hernandezl@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Pre-College & Momentum Programs Associate Racine 2625642386
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Herrmann, Dawn herrmannd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct - PCMP Racine
Hoff, Robert hoffr@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Electromech Tech Lakeview 2625643468
Hofmann, Lindsay hofmannl@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642772
Hopkins, Rebecca hopkinsr@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642586
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Elkhorn 2625643020
Huffman, Elizabeth huffmane@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2625642498
Hughes, Crystalle hughescr@gtc.edu Registrar Prior Learning & Degree Completion Coordinator Racine 2625642325
Hughes, Linda hughesl@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643720
Hunter, Margaret (Meg) HunterMA@gtc.edu Teaching/learning Excellence Instructional Technologist Elkhorn 2625642711
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint Racine 2625642186
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643261
Hutchins, Brandon hutchinsb@gtc.edu Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Student Support Counselor - Men of Color Racine 2625642791