Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 12625642075
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 12625642821
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 12625642505
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 12625642522
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 12625642513
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 12625642994
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 12625642639
Oquist, Jody oquistj@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 12625642242
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Business Office Associate Kenosha 12625642770