Skip to main content

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Fadellin, James fadellinj@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642840
Faulk, Iryna faulki@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Feivor, Crystal feivorc@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Racine 2625643021
Felix, Jose felixj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642990
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642516
Fiegel, Kimberlee fiegelk@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2625642765
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642096
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642188
Fladhammer, Christina fladhammerc@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Racine 2625643112
Fladten, David fladtend@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Emergency Medical Services Burlington 2625642680
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Flannery, Patricia flanneryp@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643224
Flores, Andrea floresal@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642986
Flores, Israella floresi@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian (lead) Kenosha 2625642841
Flynn, Gary flynng@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 2625642640
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct - SoH
Fonseca, Tiffany fonsecat@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625643196
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642788
Ford, Abbie forda@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Community Relations and Communications Kenosha 2625642536
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642644
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adjunct - Computer Software
Forsythe, Erin forsythee@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Elkhorn 2625643150
Fox, Christopher foxcj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Frankiewicz, Melissa frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care Racine
Frazier, Roshonda frazierr@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - SoH Racine
Fredriksson, Ann fredrikssona@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Training and Development Specialist Kenosha 2625642909
Freese, Genevieve freeseg@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625643133
Froh, Meghan frohm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642820
Fry, Sandy frys@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Elkhorn 2625642453
Fuentes, Allison fuentesa@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625642592
Fugman, Jessica fugmanj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642925
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Senior Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116