Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 12625642423
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 12625642558
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean, Academic Operations Division Kenosha 12625642726
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 12625642681
Larsen, Richard larsenr@gtc.edu
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 12625643734
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Elkhorn 12625642749
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative Kenosha 12625642530
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 12625642150
Lee, Kashawneda leek@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 12625642244
Lee, Daniel leed@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642372
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Ems Admin Dean Associate Burlington 12625642071
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Lestan, Ivan (Tony) lestani@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 12625642666
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 12625643046
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 12625642680
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 12625642591
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 12625642479
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 12625642778
Lockridge, Domonique lockridged@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 12625642490
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642434
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Adj Inst Indus Manu - BISD Kenosha
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 12625642531
Lois, Laura loislj@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Digital Production Technician Kenosha 12625642506
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Facilities Aide Elkhorn 12625642781
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 12625642451
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Lorino, Jeffrey lorinoj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 12625642573
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 12625643148
Lovrien, Brenda lovrienb@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin CRM Specialist Kenosha 12625642912
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 12625642670
Lucas, Jennifer lucasj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 12625642080
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 12625642719
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 12625642724
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics/Physics Racine 12625642441