Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196596
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642952
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 2627418326
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643952
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Palmer, Sharyn Palmers@gtc.edu Wedd Instructor, WEDD Elkhorn 2627418418
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2626196582
Parker, Malrick parkerm@gtc.edu Foundation & Student Support Services Casual Kenosha
Paruszkiewicz, Larry Paruszkiewiczl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Kenosha 2627418504
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Patriarca, Pat Patriarcap@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual Racine
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642628
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642396
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Paxton, Suzan paxtons@gtc.edu
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Kenosha 2625642636
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643704
Pedraza, Ellen Pedrazae@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Kenosha 2625642604
Peebles, Brenda peeblesb@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Casual Racine 2626196262
Peetz, Michele peetzm@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2626196484
Perez, Santos Perezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625642638
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196328
Perez, Vanessa perezvm@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 2626196698
Perry, Samuel perrys@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2626196686
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642416
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Peterson, Jennifer Petersonjl@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Peterson, Kathy Petersonk@gtc.edu Academic Development Instr-Adult Basic Ed Elkhorn
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642646
Petre, Jess petrej@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642704
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642560
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 2626196550
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196234
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Student Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Pickett, Faye PickettF@gtc.edu Instr Health Info Technolog Burlington 2627675322
Pierson, David PiersonD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625643116
Pierson, Jacquelynne PiersonJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration District Receptionist Kenosha
Pinabella, Siddah pinabellas@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual-Student Kenosha 2625643138
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Colleague Director, Information Systems Kenosha 2625643070
Pinson, JaTawn PinsonJ@gtc.edu Medical Support Project Director Kenosha 2626196394
Pirnstill, Brenda Pirnstillb@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Pittman, Phyllis pittmanp@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Placencia, Sonta placencias@gtc.edu Student Accounts SA Associate -Temp Kenosha 2625642560
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Poehlman, Kim poehlmank@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Pohlabel, Steven pohlabels@gtc.edu Academic Adviser, Elkhorn Elkhorn
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Pongratz, Garrett pongratzg@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Pozorski, Stephen pozorskis@gtc.edu Campus Security Security Supervisor 2625642208
Pravda, Steven Pravdas@gtc.edu Horticulture Assistant Horticulture Aide Kenosha 2625642262
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643722
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Puccini, Jennifer puccinij@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Pucely, Carole Pucelyc@gtc.edu English Adjunct Racine
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Divisional Secretary Elkhorn 2627418514