Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Earley, Steven earleys@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Edwards, Jane EdwardsJ@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Eisen, Robyn eisenr@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196464
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196384
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2627675174
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Elkhorn 2627418608
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Erickson, Justin ericksonj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn First Shift Custodian Elkhorn
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642950
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642180
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Estep, Katherine estepk@gtc.edu Horticulture Horticulture Specialist Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642368
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642376
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B