Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Emergency Medical Services Burlington 2625642075
O'Malley, Diana omalleyd@gtc.edu Alt HS Elkhorn 2625642960
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
O'Reilly, Nancy oreillyn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu International Education International Education Coordinator Racine 2625642505
Oertel, Eric oertele@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642522
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642513
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Lid Systems Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2625642639
Orozco, Krystal orozcok@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Kenosha 2625643159
Ortiz, Deisha ortizd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate - 2nd Shift Racine 2625642397
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642242
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642770
outage, network noutage@gtc.edu workstudy 2625643512
Overocker, Timothy OverockerT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty