Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Paap, Laura paapl@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs FAA-Database Setup/Maintenance Kenosha 2625642384
Packard-Rykiel, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2625642537
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 2625642723
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642137
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643952
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2625642527
Parker, Andrew parkera@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642115
Patchel, Gregory patchelg@gtc.edu Aeronautics Director and Chief Pilot, Aeronautics Program Kenosha 2625643934
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642628
Pattengale, Elena pattengalee@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642092
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642396
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 2625643222
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 Racine
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Pease, Tina peasetm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643704
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Perez, Magan perezmr@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Manager, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642143
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Peters, Angela petersas@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642646
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2625642577
Peterson, Daniel petersondj@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642744
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642416
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Peterson, David petersondb@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Petre, Jess petrej@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid-Communication and SAP Kenosha 2625642704
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Instructor, Too & Die Apprenticeship IMET 2625642675
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642560
Pham, Linda phaml@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Associate Kenosha 2625642446
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 2625642507
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642113
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Phillipson, Matthew phillipsonm@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2625642081
Pierce, Nora piercen@gtc.edu
Pieters, Michael pietersm@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642093
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Colleague Director, Information Systems Kenosha 2625643070
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Pleuger, Thomas pleugert@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625642794
Plewa, Craig plewac@gtc.edu
Plishka, John plishkaj@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2625642830
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2625642112
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Prest, Judith prestj@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2625642619
Preston, Michael prestonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician IMET 2625643722
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Pruitt, Jason pruittj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2625642128
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642449
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642816