Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Palacios, Raquel palaciosr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642137
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643704
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Peters, Angela petersas@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642646
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642507
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Colleague Director, Information Systems Kenosha 2625643070
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician IMET 2625643722