Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Gaede, Nicolas gaeden@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643176
Galicia, Saul galicias@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2625643137
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2625642401
Garcia, Michael garciam@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure Computer Technician Kenosha 2625642415
Garcia, Nallely garcian@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2625642365
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642110
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Gifford, Jerry giffordiij@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642556
Gill, Denise gilld@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2625643136
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2624921675
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Elkhorn 2625642722
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Goelz, Rachel goelzr@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642229
Goeppinger, Elizabeth goeppingere@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Gonzalez, Marilyn gonzalezm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642341
Goodhall, Emily goodhalle@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Kenosha 2625642932
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625643146
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642543
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642544
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Program Director/Instructor, Physical Therapy Kenosha 2625642470
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Director, High School Partnerships Elkhorn 2625642799
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642708
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Specialist-Reporting & Reconciliation Kenosha 2625642304
Greve, Courtney grevec@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642492
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Elkhorn 2625642312
Guerrero, Elizabeth (Lisa) guerreroe@gtc.edu Staffing Manager, Talent Acquisition Kenosha 2625643014
Gumieny, Samantha gumienys@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643123
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Director, Marketing and Communications Kenosha 2625643044
Gustafson, Nicole gustafsonn@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Gustin, Coral gustinc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642221