Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Macao, Nina macaon@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625643141
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2625642067
Mahdasian, David mahdasiand@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642448
Mair, Mary mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician Elkhorn 2625642751
Malacara, Stacey malacaras@gtc.edu Student Support Services Director, Trio Support Services Racine 2625642593
Malloy, Richard malloyr@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2625642600
Malone, Shayla malones@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Racine 2625642572
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian (IMET) - LEAD IMET 2625642690
Marbes, Sarah marbess@gtc.edu Service Learning Impact Program Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Marschner, Rebecca marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2625642752
Martinez, Amarilis martineza1@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Mashatt, Denise mashattd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Mason, Kenya masonk@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Matic, Zarija maticz@gtc.edu Information Systems Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642884
Mattes, Nicholas mattesn@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian - Burlington Burlington 2625642717
Mayen, Olivia mayeno@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advising Kenosha 2625642350
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
McCarroll, Lawrence mccarrolll@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642570
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642454
McCray, Kevin mccrayk@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2625642489
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642546
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
McFarland, Benjamin mcfarlandb@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642559
McGee, Christina mcgeec@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642535
McGee, Linda mcgeel@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642607
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center Specialist Kenosha 2625642114
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642316
McNaughton, Steven mcnaughtons@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, School of Business and Transportation Kenosha 2625643119
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643045
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adjunct - Acad Dev/Science
Meisner, Jason meisnerj@gtc.edu End User Computing Endpoint Technician Kenosha 2625643668
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct - PCMP
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic - LEAD Kenosha 2625642562
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642759
Menzie, Damon menzied@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643702
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science Kenosha 2625643190
Mertes, Victoria mertesv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2625642698
Meyer, Andrew meyera@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2625642776
Miles, Heather milesh@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642488
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct - Fire Certification Exams
Miller, Jennifer millerjl1@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Instructor/Coordinator, Law Enforcement Academy Kenosha 2625643239
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, VP of BWS IMET 2625642663
Milligan, Ryan milliganr@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Miner, Sabrina miners@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Grants Specialist Kenosha 2625642442
Mohr, Jeffrey mohrj@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642908
Mollet, James molletj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Montgomery, Shania montgomerys@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Strengths Coordinator - LTE Racine 2625642633
Moody, Scott moodys@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Manager, Facilities - Elkhorn/Burlington Elkhorn 2625642798
Mooney, Kate mooneyk@gtc.edu English Instructor, ABE - Bilingual Elkhorn 2625642231
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642362
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Morris, Jacqueline morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Vice President, Talent & Culture Kenosha 2625643032
Moser, Cheryl moserc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625643264
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642346
Mouzakis, Audrie mouzakisa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625643225
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2625642768
Mueller, Randy muellerr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642870
Muhammad, Ricky muhammadr@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Manager, Facilities - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642054
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Munoz, Mayra munozm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Munoz, Blanca munozb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Spanish