Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2625642067
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643026
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mahdasian, David mahdasiand@gtc.edu Hs Mathematics Adjunct - HS Contract
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician Elkhorn 2625642751
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO Program Coordinator Elkhorn 2625642593
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2625642600
Malsack, Joshua malsackj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642923
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 2625642690
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625642554
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2625642481
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2625642752
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Matic, Zarija maticz@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642884
Mattmann, Carla mattmannc@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Elkhorn 2625642378
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642454
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2625642489
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Program Producer/Development Specialist Kenosha 2625643806
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642546
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642559
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642607
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Kenosha 2625642114
McGowan, Mark mcgowanm@gtc.edu Hs Math Adjunct - HS Contract
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642316
McMahon, Kimberly mcmahonk@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642693
McMahon, Thomas mcmahont@gtc.edu
McNaughton, Steven mcnaughtons@gtc.edu Bws Dean, Business Workforce Solutions IMET 2625642629
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643045
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642562
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642759
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643702
Meshenky, Patrick meshenkyp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Meyer, Andrew meyera@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2625642776
Miles, Heather milesh@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642488
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Dean Associate IMET 2625642663
Miner, Sabrina miners@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 2625642442
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642509
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2625642615
Mohr, Jeffrey mohrj@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642908
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Moody, Scott moodys@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Manager, Facilities - Elkhorn/Burlington Elkhorn 2625642798
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642362
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Vice President, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643032
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Morrow, Sharon morrows@gtc.edu
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642346
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642870
Mueller, Lori muellerl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2625642768
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Muhammad, Ricky muhammadr@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Manager, Facilities Kenosha 2625642054
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2625642452
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2625642789