Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2627675164
MacDonald, Christine macdonaldc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643026
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 2627418388
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Support Services Trio Program Coordinator Elkhorn 2626196720
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642690
Malvitz, Mark malvitzm@gtc.edu
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Maning, Cinthya maningc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642660
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625642554
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2625642050
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418390
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Mattmann, Carla mattmannc@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Kenosha 2625642378
Mattner, Shane mattners@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Maxon, Lisa maxonl@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642950
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barbering/Cosmetology Racine 2626196485
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Program Producer/Development Specialist Kenosha 2625643806
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642546
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 2627418480
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Kenosha 2625642114
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642316
McMahon, Kimberly mcmahonk@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418172
McNaughton, Steven mcnaughtons@gtc.edu Bws Dean, Workforce Operations IMET 2628987410
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643045
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642562
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418405
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643702
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Meyer, Andrew meyera@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418428
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Miles, Heather milesh@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2626196532
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Miller, Brian millerb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Director, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643220
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Divisional Associate, BWS IMET 2628987512
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Moody, Scott moodys@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Mechanic Elkhorn 2627618470
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642362
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Director, Talent Acquisition and Compensation Kenosha 2625643032
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642346
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642870
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418412
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2627418452