Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Raimondi, Anna raimondia@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Raju, Ritu rajur@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 2625643610
Ramos, Usiel ramosu@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Dean, School of Health Racine 2625642491
Rauth, Jamie rauthj@gtc.edu Bws Manager, Business & Community Outreach IMET 2625642627
Redmond, Micheal redmondm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642707
Reece, Rodney reecer@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Instructor, Supply Chain Management Off Site 2625642638
Reed, Adam reeda@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Coordinator IMET 2625642635
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Small Engine & Chassis Mech Instructor, Motorcycle, Marine and Outdoor Power Products Kenosha 2625642664
Retana, Jazmine retanaj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642922
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Racine 2625642553
Rich, Noel richn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Richards, Jay richardsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Emergency Medical Services Burlington 2625643142
Richter-Boss, Pamela richterbossp@gtc.edu Adjunct - DOC Instructor
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642455
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Student Affairs Executive Vice President, Student Affairs Kenosha 2625643108
Riordan, Sean riordans@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Manager, Business Intelligence Kenosha 2625642140
Riutta, Amelia riuttaa@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Clinical Coordinator, School of Heath Kenosha 2625642445
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642502
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Roberts, Johnny robertsj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Robillard, Amanda robillarda@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Manager, Customer Relationship Management (crm) Technology Kenosha 2625642850
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Lid Systems Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct - BWS
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642779
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Librarian Racine 2625642539
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Roob, Benjamin roobb@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 2625642162
Rosiles-Zavala, Elizabeth rosileszavalae@gtc.edu Diversity, Equity, And Inclusn Director, Hispanic Student Programming Kenosha 2625642628
Rozinski, Robin rozinskir@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Racine 2625642421
Ruiz, Michelle ruizmr@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Tech Kenosha 2625642588
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Ruplinger, Scott ruplingers@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2625642842
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Associate Dean, Protective and Human Services Kenosha 2625642457
Russell, Daniel RussellD@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Kenosha 2625642120
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Social Science