Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Ruh, Candice ruhc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Runge, Scott runges@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct