Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642931
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2625642491
Rauth, Jamie rauthj@gtc.edu Bws Manager, Business & Community Outreach IMET 2625642627
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625642475
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Redig, Paul redigp@gtc.edu
Redmond, Micheal redmondm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Reece, Rodney reecer@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, School of Business and Transportation Kenosha 2625642638
Reed, Adam reeda@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Technician IMET 2625642635
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Reif, Robin reifr@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Burlington 2625642773
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Small Engine & Chassis Mech Instructor, Motorcycle, Marine and Outdoor Power Products Kenosha 2625642664
Retana, Jazmine retanaj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642922
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist NOT_FOUND 2625642649
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Racine 2625642553
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642431
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642455
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Vice President, Student Services and Enrollment Management Kenosha 2625643108
Riordan, Sean riordans@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Research Analyst Kenosha 2625642140
Riutta, Amelia riuttaa@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant PTA Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education Kenosha 2625642445
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642502
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Robbins, LaToya robbinsl@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach Racine 2625642472
Roberts, Johnny robertsj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Robillard, Amanda robillarda@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Manager, Customer Relationship Management (crm) Technology Kenosha 2625642850
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Rogers, Lauri rogersl@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642732
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642779
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Librarian Racine 2625642539
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Roob, Benjamin roobb@gtc.edu Registrar Prior Learning & Degree Completion Coordinator Racine 2625642162
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Rozinski, Robin rozinskir@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Racine 2625642421
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Runge, Scott runges@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ruplinger, Scott ruplingers@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2625642842
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Associate Dean, Protective and Human Services Kenosha 2625642457
Russell, Daniel RussellD@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Kenosha 2625642120
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct