Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2625642652
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Inspire Center - Admin Director, Simulation Operations Kenosha 2625642122
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642570
Kapellusch, Sarah kapelluschs@gtc.edu Bws Manager, Business Partnership & Development IMET 2625642642
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642484
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2625642090
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Kaye, Angela kayea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642319
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642728
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Do Not Use Dean Associate Horizon 2625643902
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642170
Kent, Heather kenthj@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625643066
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2625642804
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625642791
King, Jacki KingJ@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642626
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642589
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Mathematics - Wedd Instructor, Mathematics IMET 2625642504
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2625642510
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 2625642678
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642698
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625642665
Kniprath, Kelly kniprathk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642712
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2625642616
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2625642653
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct Burlington
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642456
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625642745
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643124
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642098
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2625642519
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu It General Administration Dean, School of Manufacturing, Engineering, and IT IMET 2625642590
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642077
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu Reading Instructor, Adult Basic Education Kenosha 2625642483
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 2625642705
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642398
Kutzler, Vickie kutzlervl@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642274