Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2625642652
Kafura, Marcia kafuram@gtc.edu
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642570
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Inspire Center - Admin Director, Simulation Operations Kenosha 2625642122
Kapellusch, Sarah kapelluschs@gtc.edu Bws Manager, Business Partnership & Development IMET 2625642642
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct Kenosha 2625642484
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Ems Burlington 2625642090
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Kaye, Angela kayea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642319
Kegel, Michael kegelm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Counselor - TRiO Elkhorn 2625642327
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642728
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Do Not Use Dean Associate Horizon 2625643902
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642170
Kennedy, Nathan kennedyn@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Elkhorn 2625642804
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
King, Jacki KingJ@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642626
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642589
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Mathematics - Wedd Instructor, Mathematics IMET 2625642504
Kitzman, Kevin kitzmank@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Klema, Gregory klemag@gtc.edu
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 2625642678
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625642665
Kniprath, Kelly kniprathk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642712
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2625642616
Knurr, Holly knurrh@gtc.edu Hs Math Adjunct - HS Contract
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2625642653
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct Burlington
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643124
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Kenosha 2625642519
Kostman, Natalie kostmann@gtc.edu Horticulture Horticulture Technician Kenosha 2625642920
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Dean, School of Manufacturing, Engineering, and IT IMET 2625642590
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Kenosha 2625642483
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Elkhorn 2625642705
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Kukowski, Ashley kukowskia@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642398