Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 12625642652
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Inspire Center - Admin Director, Simulation Operations Kenosha 12625642122
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 12625642570
Kapellusch, Sarah kapelluschs@gtc.edu Bws Manager, Business Partnership & Development IMET 12625642642
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Ems Burlington 12625642090
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 12625642486
Kaye, Angela kayea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 12625642319
Kegel, Michael kegelm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Counselor - TRiO Elkhorn 12625642327
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642728
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 12625642630
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Do Not Use Dean Associate Horizon 12625643902
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 12625642170
Kennedy, Nathan kennedyn@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Elkhorn 12625642804
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 12625642791
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 12625642548
King, Jacki KingJ@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 12625642626
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 12625642589
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Mathematics - Wedd Instructor, Mathematics IMET 12625642504
Kitzman, Kevin kitzmank@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Klema, Gregory klemag@gtc.edu
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 12625642678
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 12625642665
Kniprath, Kelly kniprathk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642712
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 12625642616
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 12625642653
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct Burlington
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 12625642456
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 12625642745
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 12625643124
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Kenosha 12625642519
Kostman, Natalie kostmann@gtc.edu Horticulture Horticulture Technician Kenosha 12625642920
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Dean, School of Manufacturing, Engineering, and IT IMET 12625642590
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Kenosha 12625642483
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Elkhorn 12625642705
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642234
Kukowski, Ashley kukowskia@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 12625642398