Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP Kenosha 2625642484
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Koller, Kimberly kollerk@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Kozak Joy, Danielle kozakjoyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Kenosha 2625642483