Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642840
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418610
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642516
Fernandez, Sonia fernandezs@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2627675750
Field, Kathleen Fieldk@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642418
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196398
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Flynn, Gary flynng@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 2625642640
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Project Specialist-Enrollment Management Kenosha 2625642714
Ford, Abbie forda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Marketing Communications Specialist-Recruitment and Retentio Kenosha 2625642536
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418340
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Foster, Janet fosterj@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642402
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Burlington 2626196525
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 2625643058
Fry, Sandy frys@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Educat Elkhorn 2626196484
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, School of Business and Transportation Kenosha 2625642638
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160

Life is Big. Be Prepared.