Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Franks, Candice franksc@gtc.edu
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K