Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642469
Neal, Kenneth nealk@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor IMET 12625642860
Neal, Laura neall@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Associate Dean, School of Health Kenosha 12625642925
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Neel, Amanda neela@gtc.edu Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington
Nehls, Dakota nehlsd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Instructor, Electromechanical Technology Kenosha 12625643430
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 12625642609
Nelson, Paul Nelsonp@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, CIS Network/Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 12625642761
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 12625642149
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 12625642782
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Burlington 12625642082
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 12625642198
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Nieto, Jorge nietoj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 12625642478
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 12625642518
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Elkhorn 12625642834
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Budgets and Purchasing Kenosha 12625643106