Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642469
Neal, Kenneth nealk@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Mechanic Elkhorn 2625642860
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Neff, Christopher neffc@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Project Manager, Title III Kenosha 2625642950
Nehls, Dakota nehlsd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Instructor, Electromech Tech - Keno Kenosha 2625643430
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642149
Nelson, Paul Nelsonp@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, CIS Network/Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2625642761
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642609
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 2625642782
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Burlington 2625642082
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642198
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nicolo, Debra nicolod@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Nielsen, Christine nielsenc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642347
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Nieto, Jorge nietoj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642478
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642518
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Elkhorn 2625642834
noutage, Network noutage@gtc.edu casual 2625643512
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Budgets and Purchasing Kenosha 2625643106