Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Abrego, Maria abregom@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Kenosha 2625642718
Adams, Matthew adamsm@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electromechanical Maintenance Technician Kenosha 2625642034
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2625642429
Aguirre, David aguirred@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure IIoT Technician IMET 2625643705
Aiello, Kari aiellok@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642528
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology-Vanguard Elkhorn 2625642819
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 2625643610
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2625642657
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Database Specialist Kenosha 2625643622
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Assistant Director, Financial Aid Kenosha 2625643072
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642435
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642215
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Anaya, Gabriela anayag@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642417
Anderson, Kai andersonk1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Anderson, William andersonwc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Anderson, Dana andersond@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2625642541
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643708
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu College Connections High School Partnership Associate Elkhorn 2625642695
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Aschauer, John aschauerj@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642525
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2625642742
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642076