Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Taylor, Jennifer taylorjl@gtc.edu
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Teeling, Barbara teelingb@gtc.edu
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642852
Tenaglia, Kathryn tenagliak@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Digital Marketing & Content Strategist Kenosha 2625643140
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642508
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 2625642914
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2625642597
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adjunct
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Racine 2625642572
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2625642550
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Trewyn, Jennifer TrewynJ@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington 2627418638
Trewyn, Bridget trewynb@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418490
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642127
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Elkhorn 2625642717
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Tucker, Philip tuckerp@gtc.edu
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625642133
Turdo, Allison turdoa@gtc.edu
Turner, Curtis turnerc@gtc.edu Registrar Registration and Reporting Specialist Racine 2625642473
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625642462