Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Teeling, Barbara teelingb@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642852
Tenaglia, Kathryn tenagliak@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Digital Marketing & Content Strategist Kenosha 12625643140
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642508
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 12625642914
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K NOT_FOUND 12625643910
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 12625643050
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 12625642597
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adjunct
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Racine 12625642572
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Tiller, Latrice tillerl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 12625642898
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Trevino, Amparo trevinoa@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha 12625642796
Trewyn, Jennifer TrewynJ@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington 12627418638
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 12625642127
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Elkhorn 12625642717
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 12625642133
Turner, Curtis turnerc@gtc.edu Registrar Registration and Reporting Specialist Racine 12625642473
Turner, Cymone turnerca@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 12625642944
Twardy, Amy twardya@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 12625642462