Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2625642747
Walisiewicz, Michael walisiewiczm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Walker, Justin walkerj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Cybersecurity Technician Kenosha 2625643144
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625643122
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Financial Accounting Kenosha 2625642032
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Watson, Jonathan watsonjo@gtc.edu
Weber, Melissa weberma@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2625642447
Webster, Jacqueline websterj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Wehrmann, Charles wehrmannc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642167
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Weis, Lauren weisl@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (htlc) Assistant Racine 2625642147
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642810
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643025
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications WEB Designer Kenosha 2625643230
Wenzel, Shawna wenzels@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643039
Wermeling, Linsey wermelingl@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642864
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642659
West, Nirissa westn@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Westrum, Rachel westrumr@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642345
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642056
White, Tia whitet@gtc.edu English Data Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2625642134
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2625642631
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Wichgers, Allen wichgersa@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Bws Coordinator, Customized Training IMET 2625642673
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Manager, IT Systems and Infrastructure Kenosha 2625642760
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2625642775
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Administrative Assistant, VP of Student Services_Enroll Mgm Kenosha 2625642940
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2625642818
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Williams, Chaunte williamsca@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642171
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu End User Computing Infrastructure Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643706
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642095
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642676
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642832
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Associate Dean, SMEIT Elkhorn 2625643253
Wisneski, Jayme wisneskij@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625643182
Witkowiak, Karli witkowiakk@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Business Analyst, Student Services System Kenosha 2625643185
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642737
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643130
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Lid Systems Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642599
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642575
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu