Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Wade, Jeri wadejl@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adjunct - Surgical Tech
Waite, Kelsey waitek@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642159
Walisiewicz, Michael walisiewiczm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Walker, Justin walkerj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Cybersecurity Technician Kenosha 2625643144
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adjunct - Mechanical Design
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625643122
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Accounts Kenosha 2625642032
Wasley, Robert wasleyr@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct - SoPHS
Watson, Jonathan watsonjm@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2625642154
Webster, Jacqueline websterj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Weigel, Jaime weigelj@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adjunct - Computer Software
Weis, Lauren weisl@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center Specialist Burlington 2625642147
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642810
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643025
Wenzel, Shawna wenzels@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643039
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642659
Westrum, Rachel westrumr@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642345
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642056
Whitaker, Ashley whitakera@gtc.edu
White, Tia whitet@gtc.edu English Data Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2625642134
Whitmoyer, Steven whitmoyers@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2625642631
Whynott, Anne whynotta@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, College Excellence Kenosha 2625642758
Wichgers, Allen wichgersa@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - SBT
Wicklund, Cynthia wicklundc@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Bws Coordinator, Customized Training IMET 2625642673
Wiechers, Lorie wiechersl@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Manager, IT Systems and Infrastructure Kenosha 2625642760
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2625642775
Wikner, Marilyn wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Administrative Assistant, VP of Student Affairs Kenosha 2625642940
Wilkes, Steven wilkess@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2625642818
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu End User Computing Infrastructure Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643706
Williams, Nashonda williamsnp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Awarding Specialist Kenosha 2625642641
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642095
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adjunct - Human Service Associate
Wilson, Brian wilsonb@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642832
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Associate Dean, SMEIT Elkhorn 2625643253
Wisneski, Thomas wisneskit@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications WEB Designer Kenosha 2625643230
Wisneski, Jayme wisneskij@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625643182
Witkowiak, Karli witkowiakk@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Business Analyst, Student Services System Kenosha 2625643185
Witte, Jason witteja@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642737
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct - PCMP
Wolf, Elizabeth wolfe@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643130
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Lid Systems Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028
Wollwage, Seth wollwages@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642599
Wood, Thomas woodt@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Woodington, Stephanie woodingtons@gtc.edu Staffing Talent and Culture Coordinator Kenosha 2625643220
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642575
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS