Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2625642814
Wagner, Lee wagnerl@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Librarian Kenosha 2625642604
Wagner, Steven wagners@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2625642747
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625643122
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Financial Accounting Kenosha 2625642032
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weber, Melissa weberma@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2625642447
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn 2625642793
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Weis, Lauren weisl@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington 2625642147
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642810
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2625643714
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 2625643230
Wermeling, Linsey wermelingl@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642864
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician IMET 2625642659
Westrum, Rachel westrumr@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642345
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642056
White, Tia whitet@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642134
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2625642631
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Senior Vice President, Operations Kenosha 2625643228
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Bws Coordinator, Customized Traini IMET 2625642673
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642760
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2625642775
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Administrative Assistant, VP of Student Services_enroll Mgt Kenosha 2625642940
Wilke, John wilkej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2625642818
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642524
Williams, Jenelle williamsj@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Williamson, Timothy williamsonta@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Program Director, EMS/Paramedic Burlington 2625642066
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642095
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642676
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642832
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Director, Express Services Elkhorn 2625642737
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643130
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642599
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Specialist Kenosha 2625642588
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642575
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu