Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Caira, Jason cairaj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643916