Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Cairns, James cairnsj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2625642144
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Impact Program Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625643904
Cascio, Stephanie cascios@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642142
Cash, Dana cashd@gtc.edu
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing (PA) Kenosha 2625642568
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Design Strategist Burlington 2625642079
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2625642617
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2625642674
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Cherney, Elizabeth cherneye@gtc.edu
Chiaverotti, Curtis chiaverottic@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, CDL/Truck Driving Kenosha 2625642495
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing Kenosha 2625642648
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2625642409
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642158
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advising Kenosha 2625642350
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu Colleague State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 2625642382
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642103
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Instructor, Law Enforcement Academy Kenosha 2625643115
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Clingan, Heather clinganh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Assistant Elkhorn 2625642848
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2625642190
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 2625643030
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2625642154
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Communications and Media Relations Kenosha 2625642512
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642424
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642155
Conklin, Maureen conklinm@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Kenosha 2625642540
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642966
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642535
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642520
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642335
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642146
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642702
Cousino, Thomas cousinot@gtc.edu Building Security Associate Vice President, Facilities and Security Kenosha 2625642812
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E Elkhorn
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine 2625642428
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642549
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Crifase, Daniel CrifaseD@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642699
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Racine 2625642160
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643916