Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642436
Cadena Mendoza, Lucia cadenamendozal@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Caira, Jason cairaj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485
Campbell, Marvin campbellm@gtc.edu End User Computing Director, End User Computing & Distance Learning Support Kenosha 2625642144
Campbell, Christine campbellc@gtc.edu Lid Systems Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642510
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Carstens Berberich, Jodie carstensj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625643904
Casso, Patricia cassop@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Castro, Juancarlos castroj@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642173
Causey, Irene causeyi@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Racine 2625642324
Cellak, Thaddeus cellakt@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625643135
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Agent Kenosha 2625642568
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Chapko, Nancy chapkon@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Design Strategist Burlington 2625642079
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2625642674
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Chase, Susan chases@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Chitwood, Carl chitwoodc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Social Science
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625642158
Cigallio, Melissa cigalliom@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642494
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean Associate IMET 2625642660
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Instructor, Law Enforcement Academy Kenosha 2625643115
Clasen, Thomas clasent@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Clingan, Heather clinganh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct - Vet Tech Elkhorn
Cole, David coled@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 2625643030
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills Kenosha
Colony, Lee colonyl@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Manager, Communications and Media Relations Kenosha 2625642512
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Director of Inclusive Excellence Racine 2625642424
Comcowich, Gretchen comcowichg@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642813
Concannon, Marikay concannonm@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Psychology
Conklin, Maureen conklinm@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Kenosha 2625642540
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642966
Cook, Jeanine cookja@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642138
Cook, Michael cookmj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh Kenosha 2625642520
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - SBT
Costello, Michael costellom@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642146
Cotteleer, Kori cotteleerk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct - Vet Tech
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642702
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642549
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642428
Crifase, Daniel CrifaseD@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642699
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct - PCMP
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic - LEAD Racine 2625642160
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643916