Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Earnest, Melissa earnestm@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Dual Credit Specialist Elkhorn 2625642949
Easley, Maybelle easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math Racine
Eder, Mark ederm@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Program Kenosha 2625643193
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643712
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Racine 2625642576
Eide, Jill eidej@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2625642650
Eisch, Sheri eischs@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Elliott, David elliottd@gtc.edu President/director's Office Administrative Assistant, President's Office Kenosha 2625643614
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2625642068
Engelhardt, Madonna engelhardtm@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642582
Enright, Kimberly enrightk@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Dual Credit Registration Associate Elkhorn 2625642755
Erdman, Carla erdmanc@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Technician-District Lead Elkhorn 2625642378
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642180
Escobedo-Beltran, Daisy escobedobeltrand@gtc.edu English Adjunct - ABE
Esquivel, Julie esquivelj@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643180
Evangelista, Azarel evangelistaa@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643022