Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Yesbeck, Kristine yesbeckk@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2625642721
Yocum, Kevin yocumk@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2625642697
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Racine 2625642585
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642444