Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 2625642564
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Information Systems Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642846
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2625643096
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Administrative Assistant, Vp of Diversity Equity & Inclusion Kenosha 2625642342
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Adult Basic Education Elkhorn 2625642433
Schauer, Aaron schauera@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Instructor, Urban Forestry Kenosha 2625642464
Scheive, Daniel scheived@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 2625643768
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 2625642942
Schrader, Loretta schraderl@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Support Associate Kenosha 2625643052
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642784
Schroeder, Kathryn schroederkj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Elkhorn 2625642741
Schroeder, Earl schroedere@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Schultz, Ali schultza@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642477
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Kenosha 2625642962
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642364
Scott, Kotelia scottk@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Dean Associate IMET 2625642661
Scott, Jodi scottj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Sebranek, Meghan sebranekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642820
Security, Elkhorn Campus SecurityE@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418208
Security, Racine Campus SecurityR@gtc.edu Racine 2626196208
Security, Kenosha SecurityK@gtc.edu Kenosha 2625642208
Security, Burlington securityb@gtc.edu Burlington 2627675208
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642314
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 2625642326
Servantez, Michael servantezm@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625643165
Sevey, John seveyj@gtc.edu Information Systems ERP Systems Administrator Kenosha 2625642896
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Director, Nursing Program Kenosha 2625642178
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading & Developmental Writing Kenosha 2625643510
Sheeley, Thomas sheeleyt@gtc.edu
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Technology Elkhorn 2625642817
Siddiqi, Zahida siddiqiz@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642692
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2625642084
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643086
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Assistant Provost / VP IE Kenosha 265643056
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2625642691
Smith, Kyle smithk@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 2625643728
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642496
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Racine 2625642523
Soriano, Yolanda sorianoy@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian - 1st Shift Elkhorn 2625642906
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner (ELL) Racine 2625642865
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Director, Career Pathways and Program Effectiveness Kenosha 2625643080
Spade, Raymond spader@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642521
Spatz, Anton spatza@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2625642845
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Spencer, Jodie spencerj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642425
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 2625642710
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Instructor, Law Enforcement/Range Master Kenosha 2625642735
Srnick, Jane srnickj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Fire Certification Exams
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Steffen, Justin steffenj@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642733
Stein, Richard steinr@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 2625643170
Steinke, Stephanie steinkes@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642440
Stern, Andrea sterna@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative and Graphic Design Kenosha 2625642624
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642679
Stoian, Amber stoiana@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant, Vp Community and Gov't Relations Kenosha 2625642946
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642461
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Strom, Janice stromj@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642565
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642088
Strzyzykowski, Allen strzyzykowskia@gtc.edu Alternative High School
Stuckart, Thomas stuckartt@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2625642595
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2625642561
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Vice President of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Kenosha 2625642538
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642555
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, Facilities Maintenance/Building Trades Kenosha 2625642091
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 2625642366
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K