Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642433
Scheive, Daniel scheived@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 2625643768
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 2625642942
Security, Kenosha SecurityK@gtc.edu Kenosha 2625642208
Security, Elkhorn Campus SecurityE@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418208
Security, Racine Campus SecurityR@gtc.edu Racine 2626196208
Security, Burlington securityb@gtc.edu Burlington 2627675208
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 2625642326
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Director, Nursing Program Kenosha 2625642178
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2625642084
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 2625643728
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Instructor, Law Enforcement/Range Master Kenosha 2625642735
Strzyzykowski, Allen strzyzykowskia@gtc.edu Alternative High School
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2625642595