Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 2625642564
Sadowsky, Amanda sadowskya@gtc.edu
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 2625642414
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642846
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642342
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642433
Schauer, Aaron schauera@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Urban Forestry Kenosha 2625642464
Scheberl, Luke scheberll@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Scheive, Daniel scheived@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 2625643768
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Schiller, Scott schillers@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Electromechanical Technology - Kenosha
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 2625642942
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Racine 2625642552
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Supply Chain Management Racine 2625642764
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Schrader, Loretta schraderl@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Marketing Support Associate Kenosha 2625643052
Schrader, Michael schraderm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2625642633
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642784
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Schroeder, Kathryn schroederkj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Elkhorn 2625642741
Schroeder, Meghan schroedermk@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine
Schuler, Jessica schulerj@gtc.edu
Schultz, Ali schultza@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642477
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Kenosha 2625642962
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642364
Scott, Kotelia scottk@gtc.edu Bws Fast Forward Accountability Coordinator IMET 2625642661
Scott, Jodi scottj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, Information Technology Lakeview 2625643440
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642314
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 2625642326
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642178
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Instructor, Reading & Developmental Writing Kenosha 2625643510
Shapiro, Deja shapirod@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Technology Elkhorn 2625642817
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642692
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2625642084
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Business Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643086
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2625642757
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant Kenosha 265643056
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643728
Smith, Michael smithmj@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Director, Institutional Research Kenosha 2625642460
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2625642691
Smith, Johnny smithj@gtc.edu 2625646751
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642496
Sommer, Rachel sommerr@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642463
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2625642523
Sorenson, Stephen sorensons@gtc.edu Hvac Apprenticeship Instructor HVAC Kenosha 2625642417
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Career Pathways and Program Effectiveness Kenosha 2625643080
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642521
Spencer, Jodie spencerj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642425
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 2625642710
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Instructor, Law Enforcement/Range Master Kenosha 2625642735
Stacy, Helene stacyh@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642774
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Stein, Richard steinr@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 2625643170
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642440
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Stern, Andrea sterna@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative and Graphic Design Kenosha 2625642624
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643928
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Tech Central Coordinator Kenosha 2625643666
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642679
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2625642771
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2625642461
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642088
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2625642595
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2625642561
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642555
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, Facilities Maintenance/Building Trades Kenosha 2625642091
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 2625642538
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 2625642366
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct