Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (87) | C (76) | D (65) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (82) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (103) | N (24) | O (21) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (122) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Instructional Technologist Kenosha 2627418290
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Kenosha 2625642620
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Casual Kenosha
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Business Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Kenosha 2625643086
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing Kenosha 2625643110
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Human Resources Senior Vice President, Operations Kenosha 2625643228
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642562
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 2625642412
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642544
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the CFO & Vice President, Administration Kenosha 2625643098
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642560
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642966
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625643184
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642364
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642728
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642682
Green, Kelli greenk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642304
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642702
Jones, Ricky jonesr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 2625643706
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625643126
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625643132
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 2625643062
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642516
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
Zainelli, Gina zainellig@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Kenosha 2626196512
Kempf, Donna KempfD@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642864
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643060
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 2625642350
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Stacy, Helene stacyh@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642774
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Payroll Manager, Payroll Kenosha 2625642580
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Tech Central Coordinator Kenosha 2625643666
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642398
Passo, Celestina passoc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha
Estep, Katherine estepk@gtc.edu Horticulture Horticulture Specialist Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642368
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Indust Hydraulics-Pneumatics Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Kenosha 2625642664
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643702
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642346
Patrenets, Heather patrenetsh@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha
Gunia, Kristin GuniaK@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Student Communictions and Marketing Kenosha 2625643044
Lovette, Daniel lovetted@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2625643148
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 2625642538
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Whiten, Joseph WhitenJ@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 2625643170
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642490
Buck, James BuckJ@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Kenosha 2625643158
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Project Director, Act 4 Health Kenosha 2625642572
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu Academic Operations District Room Scheduler Kenosha 2626196668
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642628
Bradley, Jonathan bradleyj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Kenosha
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 2625643030
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 2625642914
Fullington, Joseph fullingtonj@gtc.edu Business Administration Associate Dean, Business Kenosha 2625642638
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643026
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642870
Ruggiero, Annmarie ruggieroa@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Graphic Designer-Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642506
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Business Office Associate Kenosha 2625642568
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642708
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642376
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 2625643930
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Weller, Russ wellerw@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625643744
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
McNaughton, Monica mcnaughtonm@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Finance Kenosha 2625642922
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642388
Barca, Dorothy barcad@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Kenosha
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642676
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642546
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642458
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Nursing Skills Lab Assistant Kenosha 2625642114
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Success Associate Kenosha 2625642940
Karbouski, Olivia karbouskio@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha 2625642564
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 2625642564
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642032