Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (51) | B (139) | C (109) | D (79) | E (39) | F (52) | G (90) | H (121) | I (9) | J (47) | K (108) | L (77) | M (144) | N (32) | O (37) | P (91) | Q (5) | R (73) | S (163) | T (47) | U (6) | V (38) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (22)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bonham, Joy BonhamJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Nesheim, Jeffrey NesheimJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Buggs, Candace buggsc@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Kroes, Gary kroesg@gtc.edu
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Poehlman, Kim poehlmank@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Richards, Suzanne RichardsS@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lynch, Brian LynchB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Crain, James crainj@gtc.edu
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Frederick, Ronald frederickrj@gtc.edu
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Anding, Christine AndingC@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Dembroski, Sandra dembroskis@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Stopp, Phyllis stoppp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Boydston, Renae BoydstonR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Degerman, Sherry degermans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Rakowski, April rakowskia@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Estrada, Shannon EstradaS@gtc.edu
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
White, Patricia WhiteP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
VandeBogert, Tiffany vandebogertt@gtc.edu
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kalbas, Edward kalbase@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Puccini, Jennifer puccinij@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Sharpe, Jammeraill SharpeJ@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Anderson, Amy andersonam@gtc.edu
Paxton, Suzan paxtons@gtc.edu
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kultgen, Deborah KultgenD@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Racine
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hoppe, Christina HoppeC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
McClure, Bobbette McClureB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Racine
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Rizzitano, Jodee rizzitanoj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty