Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (88) | C (80) | D (59) | E (26) | F (41) | G (55) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (73) | L (59) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (139) | T (35) | U (6) | V (25) | W (73) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418190
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2627418668
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418304
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418332
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418428
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2627418452
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418542
Rogers, Jacob rogersj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn 2626196430
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Elkhorn 2627418608
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418414
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
York, Michael yorkm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Mechanic Elkhorn 2627418470
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627418346
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418390
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418458
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418582
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Student Services Admin Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Waller, Lynnea wallerl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual-Student Elkhorn
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Technology Elkhorn 2627418520
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Secretary Elkhorn 2627418242
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Elkhorn 2627418580
Brisland, Michelle brislandm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Dutton, Nicole duttonn@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Elkhorn 2627675374
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2627675342
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 2627418462
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 2627418410
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418340
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2627418430
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 2627418480
Aleksinski, Sheryl aleksinskis@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Elkhorn
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 2627418280
Campbell, Marshall campbellms@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Elkhorn 2627418516
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418610
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Director, Express Services Elkhorn 2627418354
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual Elkhorn
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connections Assistant Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418474
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 2627418438
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418368
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Aeronautics Divisional Transportation Associate Horizon 2625643904
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Horizon 2625643942
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Patchel, Gregory patchelg@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643934
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor Horizon
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643928
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643926
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643952
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Bws Manager, Fab Lab IMET 2628987430
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET 2628987535
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Bws Contract Technician IMET 2628987548
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Mathematics - Wedd Instructor, Mathematics IMET 2626196542
Zehren, John zehrenj@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Technician IMET 2628987562
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Divisional Manufacturing & Engineering Associate IMET 2628987442
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2627418328
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET 2628987466
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2628987470
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987426
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu Bws Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Instructor, Too & Die Apprenticeship IMET 2628987561
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Bws Program Director (BWS) IMET 2625643076
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Bws Director, Operations IMET 2628987410
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642950
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2626196686
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean, Manufacturing, Engineering & Transportation Division IMET 2627418440
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software IMET 2625643484
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2628987488
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Divisional Associate, BWS IMET 2628987512
Schultz, Ali schultza@gtc.edu Horticulture Student Employee-Misc Wages Kenosha
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643060
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642702
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642508
Hargrove, Mark hargrovemv@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642736
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Administrative Assistant, Vice President/Provost Kenosha 2625643040
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625643126
Cairns, James cairnsj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barbering Technologist Kenosha 2626196792
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha