Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (18) | F (35) | G (56) | H (63) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (49) | M (80) | N (20) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (119) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Success Associate Kenosha 2625642940
Engelhardt, Madonna engelhardtm@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642582
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 2625642350
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642476
Roberts, Johnny robertsj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643164
Stern, Andrea sterna@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative and Graphic Design Kenosha 2625642624
Cousino, Thomas cousinot@gtc.edu Building Security Associate Vice President, Facilities and Security Kenosha
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Financial Accounting Kenosha 2625642032
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 2625643610
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barbering Technologist Kenosha 2626196792
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642508
Fernandez, Sonia fernandezs@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Inspire Center - Admin Director, Simulation Operations Kenosha 2625642122
Mattmann, Carla mattmannc@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Kenosha 2625642378
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642676
Flynn, Gary flynng@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 2625642640
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643720
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 2625642432
Pieters, Michael pietersm@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642093
Greve, Dean Greved@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, General Studies (math) Kenosha 2625642440
Smith, Michael smithmj@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Director, Institutional Research Kenosha 2625642460
Ziarko, Christopher ziarkoc@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Accounting Kenosha 2625643074
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Assessment/quality Enhancement Program Information Specialist Kenosha 2625642930
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Communications and Media Relations Kenosha 2625642512
Griesbach, Jacquelyn griesbachj@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Kenosha 2625642016
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Director, Staffing Kenosha 2625643032
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Coordinator, Wellness & Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642692
Williams, Jenelle williamsj@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Johnson, Kallie johnsonka@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642544
Robillard, Amanda robillarda@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Manager, Customer Relationship Management (crm) Technology Kenosha 2625642850
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2626196524
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Instructor, Law Enforcement/Range Master Kenosha 2625642735
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643708
Merlin, Raymond MerlinR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha Kenosha 2625643190
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643018
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642524
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625643612
Foster, Janet fosterj@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642402
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Specialist-Awarding Kenosha 2625643072
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643714
Garcia, Michael garciam@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642415
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642388
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 2625642326
Vester, Robbin vesterr@gtc.edu Organizational Excellence Manager, Organizational Excellence Kenosha 2625642632
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Director, Public Relations and Internal Communications Kenosha 2625643092
Hobbs, Lawrence HobbsL@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642092
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 2625642654
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Dean, School of Nursing Kenosha 2625642694
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Russell, Daniel RussellD@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Health Unit Coordinator Kenosha 2626196304
websitetest2, websitetest2 websitetest2@gtc.edu IT Kenosha
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Isaacson, Margaret IsaacsonM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642344
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing Kenosha 2625642648
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642484
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642682
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643060
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642458
Lois, Laura loislj@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Digital Production Technician Kenosha 2625642506
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Budgets and Purchasing Kenosha 2625643106
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Kenosha 2625642578
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Distance Learning Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Pattengale, Elena pattengalee@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2627675394
MacDonald, Christine macdonaldc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2626196430
Berrier, James berrierj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2627675072
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 2625643058
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642396
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642520
Ford, Abbie forda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Marketing Communications Specialist-Recruitment and Retentio Kenosha 2625642536
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Business Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Kenosha 2625643086
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Davis, Thomas davist@gtc.edu Security Director, Security Kenosha 2625642812
Kniprath, Kelly kniprathk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642712
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642180
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean Associate, Academic Operations Kenosha 2628987442

Life is Big. Be Prepared.