Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (140) | C (108) | D (81) | E (39) | F (52) | G (88) | H (120) | I (9) | J (47) | K (108) | L (78) | M (141) | N (33) | O (37) | P (90) | Q (5) | R (74) | S (166) | T (47) | U (6) | V (39) | W (100) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Seitz, Catherine SeitzC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Miles, Richard milesr@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Wolske, Jennifer WolskeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - R
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Clover, Michael cloverm@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bissen, Mark bissenm@gtc.edu
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Malin, Joseph malinj@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Neal, Shatunda shatundan@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Work Study
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Mayor, Nicholas mayorn@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Guzman, Antonia GuzmanA@gtc.edu Health Occupations-Foundations Adjunct
Cooper, Nicole coopern@gtc.edu Intern - Studnet Services
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Stommel, Renee stommelr@gtc.edu
Farr, Eric farre@gtc.edu
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bergnach, Michael bergnachm@gtc.edu
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct 196
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Herman, Vicki HermanV@gtc.edu Child Care Casual-ECL
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Puccini, Jennifer puccinij@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Marshall, Linda marshalll@gtc.edu Adjunct
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
Wintz, Michael WintzM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Krueger, Don KruegerD@gtc.edu Ken Seasonal Counselor
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vervisch, Catherine vervischc@gtc.edu Global Language and Studies Adjunct
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adjunct
Ormseth, Bethany ormsethb@gtc.edu
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Scott, Emilia ScottE@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
O'Donnell, Susan odonnells@gtc.edu
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Latham, Susan LathamS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Clausen, Anna clausena@gtc.edu Marketing & Merchandising Mgmt Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rakowski, April rakowskia@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Erickson, Sandra ericksonsa@gtc.edu
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Ertl, Irina ertli@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Robles, Reginald Roblesr@gtc.edu
Pittman, Phyllis pittmanp@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Krein, James kreinj@gtc.edu
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kupper, Bernard kupperb@gtc.edu
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct