Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (87) | C (76) | D (65) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (82) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (103) | N (24) | O (21) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (122) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625642330
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Staffing Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Kenosha 2625642358
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lassila, Jenna lassilaj@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Lange, Heather langeh@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Landergott, Dennis Landergottd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642518
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Labanowsky, Diane Labanowskyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642398
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Kressin, Tom Kressint@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha Racine
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 2627418238
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Kratochvil, Steve kratochvils@gtc.edu Communication Central Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625642624
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2626196654
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kole, Steve koles@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic (EL) Kenosha Kenosha 2625642529
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kniprath, Kelly kniprathk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642712
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418190
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu IT - Programming and Web Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 2625642678
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Klaehn, Don klaehnd@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Academic Development/Mathematics Racine 2626196542
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418458
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2627418482
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418414
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Kempf, Donna KempfD@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642864
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418332
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642728
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Elkhorn
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 2625642412
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Keedy, Jennifer keedyj@gtc.edu Foundation Casual kenosha 2625642656
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 2627675388
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Karbouski, Olivia karbouskio@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Kenosha 2625642564
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642484
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Kenosha
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642122
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642570
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Jones, Ricky jonesr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 2625643706
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 2627418410
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Joling, Deborah jolingd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642377
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642682