Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (42) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (26) | F (44) | G (59) | H (84) | I (8) | J (39) | K (73) | L (63) | M (109) | N (23) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (36) | U (6) | V (23) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Lois, Laura loislj@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Digital Production Technician Kenosha 2625642506
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET 2628987535
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2627418430
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician-District Lead Kenosha 2625642540
Lindgren, Rachael lindgrenr@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196832
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625642680
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Burlington
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 2627675308
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196656
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Levy, Yolanda levyy@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196508
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lenz, Steven lenzs@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642904
LeMieux, Lauren lemieuxl@gtc.edu Student Services Admin Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Lee, Kashawneda leek@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642244
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 2627418384
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2625642330
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Coordinator, Wellness & Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lassila, Jenna lassilaj@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha Kenosha
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Associate Dean, Academic Operations Kenosha 2625642726
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Kenosha 2625642398
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642234
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 2627418238
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675320
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2626196654
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kole, Steve koles@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642529
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Kniprath, Kelly kniprathk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642712
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Burlington
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418190
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu IT - Programming and Web Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 2625642678
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Klaehn, Don klaehnd@gtc.edu Ems Admin Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Academic Development/Mathematics Racine 2626196542
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418458
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct