Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (42) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (51) | B (139) | C (110) | D (79) | E (39) | F (52) | G (90) | H (121) | I (9) | J (48) | K (108) | L (77) | M (145) | N (32) | O (37) | P (90) | Q (5) | R (73) | S (162) | T (47) | U (5) | V (38) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (22)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Kroes, Gary kroesg@gtc.edu
Goldberg, Janice goldbergj@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
Dembroski, Sandra dembroskis@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Kosharek, Patricia KosharekP@gtc.edu Use Pos# 16050
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Overocker, Timothy OverockerT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
White, Patricia WhiteP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Olson, Steven OlsonS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Renkas, Helen renkash@gtc.edu
Harris, Daniel HarrisD@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gohr, Gordon gohrg@gtc.edu
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Dalpaos, David dalpaosd@gtc.edu Industrial Equip Mechanic Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Younger, Stefanie youngers@gtc.edu
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Degerman, Sherry degermans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Cooper, Nicole coopern@gtc.edu Intern - Studnet Services
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Puccini, Jennifer puccinij@gtc.edu English Adjunct
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Poehlman, Kim poehlmank@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hoppe, Christina HoppeC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adjunct 196
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bayley, Lisa bayleyl@gtc.edu
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adjunct
Pozorski, Stephen pozorskis@gtc.edu Campus Security Security Supervisor 2625642208
Thiel, David ThielD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Science
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Guzman, Antonia GuzmanA@gtc.edu Health Occupations-Foundations Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Crain, James crainj@gtc.edu
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Amet, Theodore Amett@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Chell, Samuel ChellS@gtc.edu WGTD Anouncer - casual
Friedrich, Therese Friedricht@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Connolly, Maureen connollyma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Lyden, Sandy LydenS@gtc.edu Academic Support Center
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Haas, Charles HaasC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Thompson, Diane ThompsonDm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Peterson, Jennifer Petersonjl@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
VanKammen, Laura VanKammenL@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Zagame, Donna zagamed@gtc.edu Dental Adjunct 508
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington