Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (62) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (76) | L (59) | M (102) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (32) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2627418452
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 2627418280
Abrego, Maria abregom@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 2627418316
Campbell, Marshall campbellms@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Elkhorn 2627418516
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376
Rogers, Jacob rogersj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn 2626196430
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418542
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418304
Strand, Lauren strandl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Elkhorn
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418342
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627675348
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 2627418438
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2627418430
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418368
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Technology Elkhorn 2627418520
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2627675342
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Facility Management Represenative Elkhorn 2627418434
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418428
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Admissions Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418392
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418190
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2627418482
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2627418426
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643128
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Elkhorn 2626196674
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418414
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Third Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418296
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Success Assistant Elkhorn 2627418106
Maney, Colleen maneyc@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Casual Elkhorn 2627418674
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418374
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Repair Technician Elkhorn 2627418562
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418458
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Elkhorn
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642752
Nelson, Paul Nelsonp@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network/Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418406
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn First Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418346
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 2627418032
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 2627418480
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2627418338
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Williamson, Donald williamsond@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn First Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418496
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Learning Success Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642342
Vopal, Kathryn VopalK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418358
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643934
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643952
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643928
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Martin, Kelly martinkj@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643938
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Aeronautics Divisional Transportation Associate Horizon 2625643904
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643926
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Horizon 2625643942
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 2625642950
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Divisional Manufacturing & Engineering Associate IMET 2628987442
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2626196686
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding IMET 2626196606
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2625642686
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642952
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software IMET 2625643484
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2628987470
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Wedd Program Director (BWS) IMET 2625643076
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Director, Business Development IMET 2625643608
Zehren, John zehrenj@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Fab Lab Technician IMET 2628987562
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu Wedd Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean, Manufacturing, Engineering & Transportation Division IMET 2627418440
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Manager, Fab Lab IMET 2628987430
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 IMET
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Wedd Business Workforce Solutions Associate IMET 2628987512
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987426
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual IMET
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Director, Operations IMET 2628987410
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Wedd Contract Technician IMET 2628987548
Fulsom, Kevin fulsomk@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Instructor, CNC IMET 2626196498
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987486
Wepfer, Kathy wepferk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Kenosha
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu Academic Operations District Room Scheduler Kenosha 2626196668
Johnson, Kallie johnsonka@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196