Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (101) | I (6) | J (39) | K (77) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2625643128
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418608
Stasinopoulos, Katrina stasinopoulosk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Elkhorn
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 2627418238
Ayala, Nicole ayalan@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Elkhorn 2627675374
Andrews, George andrewsg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-district Manager, Facilities Elkhorn 2627418506
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Cleaner Elkhorn
Meuret, Robert meuretr@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor-Coordinator, Hotel-Hospitality Elkhorn 2627418328
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Elkhorn 2627418326
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Facility Management Represenative Elkhorn 2627418434
Strand, Lauren strandl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Associate Elkhorn 2627418430
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Academic Admin Casual Elkhorn 2627418514
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu English Adjunct Elkhorn 2627418338
Nelson, Paul Nelsonp@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network/Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418406
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418332
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Repair Technician Elkhorn 2627418562
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418156
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Animal Husbandry Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2627675176
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2627418278
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642752
O'Donnell, Michael odonnellm@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, Campus Affairs B/E Elkhorn 2627418538
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2627418420
Hoffman, Elizabeth HoffmanE@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2627418046
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Secretary Elkhorn 2627418242
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2627418338
Davis, Nathan davisn@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Student Casual Elkhorn
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418474
Quinn, Michelle quinnm@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies Designer Elkhorn 2627418446
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418390
Hanson, Tom Hansont@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn First Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418346
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418164
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Third Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418166
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn 2627418282
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Elkhorn 2627418548
Chapple, Tamia chapplet@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2627418478
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn 2627418164
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418306
Cheney, Dean cheneyd@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Elkhorn
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2627418426
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Warner, Carol warnerc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Divisional Secretary Elkhorn 2627418514
Palmer, Sharyn Palmers@gtc.edu Wedd Instructor, WEDD Elkhorn 2627418418
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual Elkhorn
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Information Systems Elkhorn 2625643166
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627418494
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Elkhorn 2627418462
Nemacheck, Deborah Nemacheckd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 2627418436
Carlson, Marilyn carlsonm@gtc.edu General Education Instructor - Alternative High School Elkhorn
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418432
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2627418122
Becerra-Chvilicek, Angela becerrachviliceka@gtc.edu Admissions Director, College Access Elkhorn 2627418392
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418582
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 2627418438
Hughes, Bryan hughesb@gtc.edu Medical Support Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Elkhorn 2625642860
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2627418380
Grady, Damira GradyD@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Elkhorn 2627418320
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418412
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 2627418280
Hruzek, Amanda hruzeka@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2627418442
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology Elkhorn 2626196392
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418376
Simes, Kathy Simesk@gtc.edu General Studies Adjunct Elkhorn
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Mechanic Elkhorn 2627418460
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418368
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418428
Baker, Rachael bakerr@gtc.edu Medical Support Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Elkhorn 2627418004
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 2627418372
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Laznicka, Laura LaznickaL@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Electronic Prepress Elkhorn 2627418384
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu General Studies Paraprofessional II - Outreach Elkhorn 2627418480
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 2627418410
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2627418304
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Interpreter Technician Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 Elkhorn 2627418388
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 2627418032
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418374
Saunders, Katherine saundersk@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Elkhorn 2627675410
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Senior Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418408
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418414
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Business Administration Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418190
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418340
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627418458
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Learning Success Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642342
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 2627675342
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2627418404
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Elkhorn 2627418580
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2627418452
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Elkhorn
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Elkhorn
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418610
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418542