Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (140) | C (108) | D (81) | E (39) | F (52) | G (88) | H (120) | I (9) | J (47) | K (108) | L (78) | M (141) | N (33) | O (37) | P (90) | Q (5) | R (74) | S (166) | T (47) | U (6) | V (39) | W (100) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Ettl, Susan ettls@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Barnes, Michael barnesma@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Birschbach, John birschbachj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
McPhaul, Cheryl mcphaulc@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Schneider, Nicole schneidern@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Langenstroer, Lother Langenstroerl@gtc.edu Trade & Industry Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Torres, Wendy TorresW@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Younger, Stefanie youngers@gtc.edu
Duncan, William duncanw@gtc.edu
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Weisensel, Jill weisenselj@gtc.edu
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Olsen, Gary OlsenG@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Button, Charlotte ButtonC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Hardy, Jane hardyj@gtc.edu
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Bush, Kevin bushk@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
VanTreeck, Jerome vantreeckj@gtc.edu Quality Assurance Adjunct
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Izydorek, Dale izydorekd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Stebbins, Bruce stebbinsb@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
McCullough, Kerrie mcculloughk@gtc.edu Early Childhood Education Adj Inst Child Care - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Giovingo, Deanna giovingod@gtc.edu
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Sharpe, Jammeraill SharpeJ@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Christiansen, Robert christiansenr@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Richter, Rachel richterr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Miller, Jeffery millerjj@gtc.edu EMS Casual
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Johnson, Karen johnsonk@gtc.edu Graphics/Printing/Publishing Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Thompson, Diane ThompsonDm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Buelow, Carol buelowcj@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Guetzkow, Bruce guetzkowb@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Chell, Samuel ChellS@gtc.edu WGTD Anouncer - casual