Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (88) | C (75) | D (62) | E (24) | F (44) | G (60) | H (81) | I (7) | J (38) | K (73) | L (57) | M (101) | N (24) | O (21) | P (59) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (121) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (77) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 2627418664
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Elkhorn
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642752
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Mechanic Elkhorn 2627418460
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2627418408
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Learning Success Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642342
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist Elkhorn 2627418390
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2627418380
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418402
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Elkhorn
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Lucas, Jennifer lucasj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 2627675336
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 2627418238
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2627418522
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Facility Management Represenative Elkhorn 2627418434
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Elkhorn
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2627418668
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Information Systems Elkhorn 2625643166
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Aide Elkhorn 2627418196
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418582
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Third Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418166
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Secretary Elkhorn 2627418242
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643952
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643934
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Aeronautics Divisional Transportation Associate Horizon 2625643904
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643926
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643970
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Martin, Kelly martinkj@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643938
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Horizon 2625643942
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643928
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 IMET
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding IMET 2626196606
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Divisional Apprenticeship Associate IMET 2625642950
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual iMET 2628987514
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2628987518
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2628987514
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Bws Director, Operations IMET 2628987410
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu Bws Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2628987454
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Manager, Fab Lab IMET 2628987430
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Fulsom, Kevin fulsomk@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Instructor, CNC IMET 2626196498
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987426
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, Industrial Mechanic IMET 2625642598
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Building/maint-imet Custodian IMET
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Instructor, Too & Die Apprenticeship IMET
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987486
Zehren, John zehrenj@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Technician IMET 2628987562
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2626196686
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Divisional Manufacturing & Engineering Associate IMET 2628987442
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Business Workforce Solutions Associate IMET 2628987512
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2628987474
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma IMET
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software IMET 2625643484
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Bws Contract Technician IMET 2628987548
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Bws Program Director (BWS) IMET 2625643076
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Instructor, Electronics IMET 2627418328
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Mendez, Thalia mendezt@gtc.edu Gen Instit Administrative Business Resource Specialist IMET 2628987404
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987550
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2628987470
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean, Manufacturing, Engineering & Transportation Division IMET 2627418440
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642178
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Human Resources Assistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 2625643064
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643722
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Kenosha 2625642772
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642644
Ford, Demeetrise fordd@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642714
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Police Science Kenosha 2625643910
Donnelly, Loretta donnellyl@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Marketing Support Associate Kenosha 2625643052
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Kenosha 2625642962
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643154
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Accounting Kenosha 2625643106
Keedy, Jennifer keedyj@gtc.edu Foundation Casual kenosha 2625642656
Paruszkiewicz, Larry Paruszkiewiczl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Director, Facilities Kenosha 2627418504
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 2625642770
Yousefian, Barbara yousefianb@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 2625642448
Field, Kathleen Fieldk@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642418
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Griesbach, Jacquelyn griesbachj@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642016
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Greve, Courtney grevec@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 2625642492
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642476
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 2625642414
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643728
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 2625643230
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Health Technology Learning Center Simulation Specialist Kenosha 2625642122
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028