Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (41) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (96) | C (87) | D (67) | E (26) | F (45) | G (70) | H (100) | I (6) | J (40) | K (79) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (4) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418608
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 2625642950
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642180
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Estep, Katherine estepk@gtc.edu Horticulture Horticulture Specialist Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642368
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196526
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196468
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418610
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196342
Fernandez, Sonia fernandezs@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196396
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Senior Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418408
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha First Shift Custodian Kenosha 2627675750
Field, Kathleen Fieldk@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642418
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196398
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2628987472
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu College Connections Director, College Connection Racine 2627675404
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Flynn, Gary FlynnG@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 2625642640
Ford, Demeetrise fordd@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Divisional Secretary-K Kenosha 2625642714
Formanek, Robert Formanekr@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Elkhorn 2627418340
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fox, Gerald FoxG@gtc.edu Radiologic Technology Instructor, Radiography Burlington 2627675362
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Freeman, Jeremy freemanj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee/Labor Relations & Payroll Kenosha 2625643058
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Financial Aid/Veterans Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Fulsom, Kevin fulsomk@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Instructor, CNC IMET 2626196498
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu Ems Admin EMS Assistant Burlington 2627675160
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Gandy, April Gandya@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196414
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Use 22164
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 2627675738
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Cleaner Burlington
Gauthier, Michelle Gauthierm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barbering Racine 2625643172
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 2626196420
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642536
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Gerber, David GerberD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Gietzel, Kathleen GietzelK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642468
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642722
Gohlke, Michael gohlkem@gtc.edu Human Resources Director, Safety & Security Kenosha 2625642812
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Physics Racine 2626196428
Gomez, Amalia gomezam@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Kenosha 564-3402
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Student Development Admin Director, Academic Advsing & Career and Employment Services Elkhorn 2625642772
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Technology Horizon 2625643920
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642544