Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (88) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (42) | G (59) | H (84) | I (8) | J (39) | K (73) | L (63) | M (109) | N (23) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (142) | T (36) | U (6) | V (23) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software IMET 2625643484
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 2625642414
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2628987470
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sadowski, Lisa SadowskiL@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Disability Support Specialist (DH/H) Kenosha 2625642564
Sadewater, Frank sadewaterf@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Russell, Daniel RussellD@gtc.edu Medical Support Instructor, Health Unit Coordinator Kenosha 2626196304
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Instructor, Traffic Safety Racine 2626196490
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Ruggiero, Annmarie ruggieroa@gtc.edu Print Shop-marketing Dept Graphic Designer-Lead Worker Kenosha 2625642506
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Rozinski, Robin rozinskir@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 2626196598
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2627418432
Rogers, Lauri rogersl@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642732
Rogers, Jacob rogersj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn 2626196430
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs ACT Healthcare Specialist Kenosha 2626196442
Robbins, Latoya robbinsl@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach Racine 2626196516
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Vice President, Student Services and Enrollment Management Kenosha 2625643108
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Technical Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 2625643082
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2626196486
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist IMET 2628987468
Retana, Jazmine retanaj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Indust Hydraulics-Pneumatics Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Kenosha 2625642664
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Rand, Anthony randa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Raclaw, Emily raclawe@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Elkhorn 2627418526
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Quinn, Michelle quinnm@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Technologies Designer Elkhorn 2627418446
Quinn, Quintessence quinnq@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Dean Associate Elkhorn 2627418514
Punzel, Raelene (Rae) punzelr@gtc.edu Horticulture Student Employee-Misc Wages Kenosha
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643722
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Elkhorn
Pirnstill, Brenda Pirnstillb@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Colleague Director, Information Systems Kenosha 2625643070
Pierson, David PiersonD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625643116
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Disability Support Specialist Burlington 2627675340
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196234
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 2626196550
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642560
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Instructor, Too & Die Apprenticeship IMET 2628987561
Petre, Jess petrej@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 2625642704
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642416