Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (91) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (62) | H (88) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (111) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor