Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (51) | M (79) | N (21) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (46) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
LaBarre, Patricia labarrep@gtc.edu
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.