Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (90) | C (81) | D (58) | E (27) | F (41) | G (57) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (61) | M (101) | N (23) | O (22) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (138) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (69) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Ambrose, Cory ambrosec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Villegas, Edith villegase@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials