Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (111) | N (24) | O (23) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (38) | U (6) | V (25) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jorgenson, Matthew jorgensonm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Anderson, Sarah andersons@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Food Service Aide
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct