Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (41) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (96) | C (87) | D (67) | E (26) | F (45) | G (70) | H (100) | I (6) | J (40) | K (79) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (4) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Wedd-eda Director, Business Services IMET 2628987410
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2627418380
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Burlington 2627675348
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2627418494
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Vopal, Kathryn VopalK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Skills Elkhorn 2627418358
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 2625643062
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2627418338
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 2625642766
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Tech Kenosha 2625642748
Villalobos, Luis villaloboss@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196642
Victor, Cheryl victorc@gtc.edu College Connections College Connection Associate Racine 2626196728
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Verbeten, Susan Verbetens@gtc.edu Guidance/Counseling Instructor, Adult High School Racine 2626196666
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Paraprofessional III Kenosha 2625642730
Vargas, Jaszmine vargasj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642510
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Ems Admin Campus Program Associate (PT) Burlington 2627675756
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642476
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675326
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist Racine 2626196820
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Director, Tutoring Services Racine 2626196430
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu English Adjunct Kenosha
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Elkhorn 2627418306
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Information Systems Elkhorn 2625643166
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Third Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418296
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Tilley, Beth TilleyE@gtc.edu Wedd Divisional WEDD Associate IMET 2627418518
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 IMET
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Project Director Racine 2625643076
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 2625642572
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Thomey, Bane ThomeyB@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Kenosha 2625643088
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 2625643050
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Police Science Kenosha 2625643910
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 2625642914
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642508
Tenaglia, Kathryn tenagliak@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Digital Marketing & Content Strategist Kenosha 2625643140
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642852
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu Wedd Account Manager, Business & Workforce Soutions IMET 2628987484
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Szablewski, Gregory szablewskig@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642974
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 2625642538
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 2626196530
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675378
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196644
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Strifling, Geri Striflingg@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642718
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Administrative Assistant, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034