Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (102) | I (6) | J (39) | K (78) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (29) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (135) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Huang, Hua huangh@gtc.edu
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Professional Non-Faculty
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Dembroski, Sandra dembroskis@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual