Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (42) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (96) | C (88) | D (67) | E (26) | F (45) | G (70) | H (100) | I (6) | J (40) | K (80) | L (54) | M (105) | N (27) | O (28) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (4) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Huang, Hua huangh@gtc.edu
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business