Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (64) | M (112) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sadewater, Frank sadewaterf@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K