Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (51) | M (79) | N (21) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (46) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington

Life is Big. Be Prepared.