Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (28) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (40) | K (78) | L (66) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sadewater, Frank sadewaterf@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual