Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (79) | C (72) | D (44) | E (20) | F (29) | G (58) | H (58) | I (7) | J (40) | K (62) | L (46) | M (79) | N (21) | O (22) | P (72) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (119) | T (29) | U (2) | V (21) | W (62) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dosemagan, Debra dosemagand@gtc.edu
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Jenkins, Theodore jenkinst@gtc.edu
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Zazula, Michelle zazulam@gtc.edu
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Peterson, David petersondb@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Tucker, Philip tuckerp@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Shapiro, Deja shapirod@gtc.edu
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Hennessey, Paul hennesseyp@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Bowe, Jennifer bowej@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu