Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (80) | C (73) | D (44) | E (20) | F (34) | G (60) | H (65) | I (7) | J (39) | K (64) | L (47) | M (86) | N (21) | O (21) | P (69) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (120) | T (32) | U (3) | V (20) | W (67) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Stanley, Sarah stanleys@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Mattner, Shane mattners@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct