Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (83) | C (75) | D (47) | E (19) | F (32) | G (61) | H (67) | I (7) | J (39) | K (62) | L (49) | M (83) | N (21) | O (21) | P (72) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (121) | T (35) | U (3) | V (20) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Wirtz, Lucas lucas.wirtz@davidjfrank.com
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Zazula, Michelle zazulam@gtc.edu
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Belau, Nancy belaun@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Romero Diaz, Crist romerodiazc@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gavin, Ashley gavina@gtc.edu
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Desotelle, Erik edesotelle@johnsonsnursery.com
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Jewell, James jewellj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct