Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (95) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (107) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (31) | O (32) | P (75) | Q (4) | R (68) | S (153) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vrevich, Nicholas VrevichN@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Rogers, Barnell rogersb@gtc.edu Affilliate
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cox, Patricia coxp@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Leslie, Dionne leslied@gtc.edu Adjunct
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Paxton, Suzan paxtons@gtc.edu
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Gohr, Gordon gohrg@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Krenek, C krenekc@gtc.edu
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Matelski, Theodore MatelskiT@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual 2625643142
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Cornejo, Javier cornejoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Boydston, Renae BoydstonR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Kelley, Lisa kelleyl@gtc.edu Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Bedwell, Stephen BedwellS@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Briggs, Michael BriggsM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Battersby, Bruce battersbyb@gtc.edu
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hessenthaler, Chera hessenthalerc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Molinski, Jeff molinskij@gtc.edu
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual