Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (51) | M (79) | N (21) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (46) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Brown, Nakeesha brownn@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu

Life is Big. Be Prepared.