Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (80) | C (73) | D (45) | E (20) | F (30) | G (59) | H (66) | I (7) | J (41) | K (61) | L (48) | M (79) | N (21) | O (21) | P (74) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (116) | T (30) | U (3) | V (20) | W (68) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Gavin, Ashley gavina@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Hainzl, Steven hainzls@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Malvitz, Mark malvitzm@gtc.edu
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Pease, Tina peasetm@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Zazula, Michelle zazulam@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Papa, Jan jan@bluestemeco.com
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Diblik, Roy rdiblik@wi.rr.com
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Ginnow, Tom tginnow@bartlett.com
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
McMahon, Kimberly mcmahonk@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418172
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Reilly, Bridget breilly@craigbergmann.com
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu
Desotelle, Erik edesotelle@johnsonsnursery.com
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Wirtz, Lucas lucas.wirtz@davidjfrank.com
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Aberman, Andrea aaberman@landworkswisconsin.com
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holrya@easttroy.k12.wi.us
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu