Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (89) | C (80) | D (61) | E (26) | F (42) | G (58) | H (82) | I (8) | J (38) | K (74) | L (62) | M (104) | N (22) | O (22) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (25) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ambrose, Cory ambrosec@gtc.edu
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Villegas, Edith villegase@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct