Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (18) | F (35) | G (56) | H (64) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (49) | M (80) | N (20) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (119) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Genke, Brent genkeb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Dick, Daniel dickd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual

Life is Big. Be Prepared.