Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (91) | C (84) | D (65) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (91) | I (7) | J (37) | K (80) | L (64) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (138) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual