Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (64) | M (112) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Mora, Carmen morac@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bryniarski, Lora bryniarskil@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual