Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (41) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (96) | C (87) | D (67) | E (26) | F (45) | G (70) | H (100) | I (6) | J (40) | K (79) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (4) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ratliff, Marcus ratliffm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington