Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (84) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (93) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (139) | T (37) | U (7) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu