Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (88) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (42) | G (59) | H (84) | I (8) | J (39) | K (73) | L (63) | M (109) | N (23) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (142) | T (36) | U (6) | V (23) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Adjunct
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Johnson, Marcia johnsonm@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct