Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (41) | G (57) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (3) | R (50) | S (138) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (69) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Peltz, Jennifer peltzj@gtc.edu
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Johnson, Marcia johnsonm@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Finkenbine, Casey finkenbinec@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL 2625643932
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Pattengale, Elena pattengalee@gtc.edu
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Talaga, Sheri talagas@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Smith, Brian smithbl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials