Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (88) | C (83) | D (62) | E (25) | F (45) | G (68) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (108) | N (27) | O (25) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty