Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (120) | C (94) | D (71) | E (30) | F (45) | G (75) | H (106) | I (7) | J (41) | K (86) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (66) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196342
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196674
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196370
Gandy, April Gandya@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196414
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626197642
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196396
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196384
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196656
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 2626196598
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist Racine 2626196820
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196688
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
VanSwol, Amanda vanswola@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196410
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Mulhollon, Elizabeth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Racine 2625642454
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Testing Associate Racine 2626196474
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2626196618
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196532
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Smith, Marie smithm@gtc.edu Business and workforce solutions Adjunct Faculty Racine
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196260
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Environmental (water) Technology Racine 2626197464
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
McBride, James mcbridej@gtc.edu Campus Security Security Racine
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196592
Hanson, Thomas hansonth@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine 2626196628
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Curi, Susan CuriS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196362
Common, Rashi commonr@gtc.edu Social Services Learning Success Coach, Human Services Racine 2626196560
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional III Racine 2626386458
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Bigalke, Sherry bigalkes@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Secretary Racine 2626196624
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Hoernke, Donald HoernkeD@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr. Racine
Dailey, John DaileyJ@gtc.edu Racine Unified Act 39 Racine
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196850
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Director, Tutoring Services Racine 2626196430
Gauthier, Michelle Gauthierm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barbering Racine 2625643172
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196572
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2626196822
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R Racine 2626196788
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 2626196420
Mahdi, Nader MahdiN@gtc.edu Adj Inst Natural Science - K Racine 2626196694
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Testing Associate Racine 2626196456
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 2626196698
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196388
Foote, Steve footes@gtc.edu Racine 2625642208
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Villalobos, Luis villaloboss@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196642
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Racine 2626196452
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525