Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (92) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (138) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Jorgenson, Matthew jorgensonm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry