Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (64) | H (87) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (129) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kothlow, Barry kothlowb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rench, Linsey renchl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Cogshall, Jason cogshallj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K